Awlnight delivered the new mixtape RappersTapers pt. 3

Check the mic!


RappersTapers is a series of mixtapes by Belarusian beatmaker Awlnight, where he puts a cappella of famous musicians on his beats. It turns out completely independent tracks, where, as it were, 21 Savage, Gucci Mane and Migos visited the studio and recorded together with Awlnight. In 2015 and 2016, the first two parts were released. Now came the third.

RappersTapers pt. 3 is twelve beats with vocals from Pimp C & POP, 21 Savage & Future, Gucci Mane & Migos, MF DOOM, Pusha T & Jay-z, Maspyke, Megan Thee Stallion & Da Baby, Havoc & Prodigy, Euroz & Meek Mill, Guru & Masta Ace, MED & Blu. We noticed that among the names there are many who are not in this world. "It so happened that you can do a remix, and tomorrow this rapper will die," says Awlnight. "I did the remix on MF Doom originally for the Lithuanian tribute compilation. Another a cappella from Prodigy, also Pimp C, Guru – this mixtape was not recorded as a tribute, but the dead rappers were mentioned.

Also check Awlnight's previous release Chapter 30 LP.